MEET OUR PARTNERS

Hover over each partner to view their specializations and credentials

Dave Nezar

COMMERCIAL LAW – FAMILY LAW – LITIGATION– PROPERTY LAW
dave@kaplans.co.za

Grant Howard

COMMERCIAL LAW- LABOUR LAW- TESTAMENTS & ESTATES
grant@kaplans.co.za

Commercial Law – Labour Law
– Testaments & Estates

grant@kaplans.co.za

Grant Howard

Commercial Law – Family Law – Litigation

– Property Law
dave@kaplans.co.za

Dave Nezar

Chris Unwin

EMPLOYMENT LAW

chris@kaplans.co.za

Commercial Law – Labour Law
– Testaments & Estates

grant@kaplans.co.za

Grant Howard

Commercial Law – Family Law – Litigation

– Property Law
dave@kaplans.co.za

Dave Nezar

General Litigation
katie@kaplans.co.za

Employment Law

chris@kaplans.co.za

Katie Morris

GENERAL LITIGATION
katie@kaplans.co.za

Lizette Ferns

Peter Wiehahn

PROPERTY LAW
peter@kaplans.co.za

Commercial Law – Labour Law
– Testaments & Estates

grant@kaplans.co.za

Commercial Law – Family Law – Litigation

– Property Law
dave@kaplans.co.za

Dave Nezar

General Litigation
katie@kaplans.co.za

Employment Law

chris@kaplans.co.za

Samantha Craddock

NOTARY PULIC AND PROPERTY LAW

samantha@kaplans.co.za

041 363 6044

1st Floor, Block A, Southern Life Gardens, 70 Second Avenue, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, 6045

© 2020 Kaplan Blumberg